JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 7915
Thursday, 15 December 2016 00:00

Giveaway: Win limited edition 'The Colours of a Champion' Peter Brock print


V8X Supercar Magazine is giving away a 'The Colours of a Champion' Peter Brock A2 sized limited-edition print, signed by artist Peter Hughes.

The print commemorates the late Brock by showcasing his Bathurst 500/1000 Holden liveries on a contemporary Commodore, produced on the 10th anniversary of his passing by Holden Motorsport's livery designer, Hughes.

Be a current or new print or digital V8X Supercar Magazine subscriber by January 31, 2017 for your chance to win. The winner will be announced on our social media channels on February 1, 2017.

There are three ways to renew or start a new subscription by January 31:

Phone 1300 853 259 (+61 3 9372 9125 for New Zealand residents) during office hours and quote code V8X96PB.

Post a completed subscription form from the print edition of V8X Supercar Magazine to: V8X Subscriptions PO Box 225, Keilor, VIC, 3036.

Or CLICK HERE to complete the subscription form online for Australian, New Zealand or rest of the world residents. 

Giveaway details and subscription form can also be found on page 22 of V8X Supercar Magazine issue #96, on sale now.

CLICK HERE to purchase the print edition of issue #96. 

You've got to be in it to win it... Good luck!


Event Date
Superloop Adelaide 500 February 28-March 3
Melbourne 400 March 14-17
Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint April 5-7
WD-40 Phillip Island SuperSprint April 12-14
Perth SuperNight May 2-4
Winton SuperSprint May 24-26
BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown June 14-16
Watpac Townsville 400 July 5-7
Ipswich SuperSprint July 26-28
The Bend SuperSprint August 23-25
ITM Auckland SuperSprint September 13-15
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 October 10-13
Vodafone Gold Coast 600 October 25-27
Sandown 500 November 8-10
Coates Hire Newcastle 500 November 22-24







 Scott McLaughlin



 Fabian Coulthard



 David Reynolds



 Chaz Mostert



 Shane van Gisbergen



 Jamie Whincup



 Cameron Waters



 Nick Percat



 Will Davison



 Lee Holdsworth


 Full points table