Rick Kelly retires from full-time driving

Rick Kelly retires from full-time driving

Bathurst winner and champion stepping down

Read more
Randle declared Super2 winner

Randle declared Super2 winner

Bathurst confirmed as last Super2 round for 2020

Read more
BJR completes three-car Eseries line-up

BJR completes three-car Eseries line-up

Two new teammates announced to join returnee Burton

Read more


Feature: True-blue legend

Feature: True-blue legend

The Dick Johnson legend was born at Bathurst in 1980. The heartbreak of hitting a rock while leading the Bathurst 1000 and the support it garnered built the foundation of success that followed over the four decades, as Johnson reflects on in SupercarXtra Magazine issue #118.


Digital Edition graphic 1

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.


Event Date
Superloop Adelaide 500 February 20-23
Melbourne 400 March 12-15
BP Ultimate Sydney SuperSprint June 27-28
Truck Assist Sydney SuperSprint July 18-19
BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown August 15-16
CoreStaff Darwin SuperSprint August 22-23
NTI Townsville SuperSprint August 29-30
Townsville SuperSprint September 5-6
The Bend Motorsport Park September 19-20
The Bend Motorsport Park September 26-27
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 October 15-18



1. Scott McLaughlin
2. Cameron Waters
2125 -451
3. Shane van Gisbergen
2095 -481
4. Jamie Whincup
2049 -527
5. Chaz Mostert
1958 -618
6.  Fabian Coulthard
1800 -776
7. Nick Percat
1743 -833
8. Anton De Pasquale
1637 -939
9. Scott Pye
1586 -990
10. Mark Winterbottom
1566 -1010

Full championship standings