Supercar Xtra uses the eWAY Payment Gateway for online credit card transactions. eWAY processes online credit card transactions for thousands of Australian merchants, providing a safe and secure means of collecting payments via the Internet. All online credit card transactions performed on this site using the eWAY gateway are secure payments.

2019 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 Print Program - within Australia

AUD15.25 each

10 items in stock
Add to cart

Included is a two-sided pullout poster featuring Triple Eight Race Engineering’s 2019 endurance dream and the 1979 Bathurst 1000 dominators, Peter Brock and Jim Richards.

Postage within Australia only. $10 for program and $5.25 for postage within Australia, while stocks last.  

Please note that this year's program is available in newsagents.

CLICK HERE to download a list of newsagents where the Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 event program is on sale. (Please note that most newsagents Australia wide were offered the opportunity to order Bathurst programs. This is a list of those who chose to order copies. If you don't see your local newsagents on the list please ask them before next year's race to make sure that they order copies in 2020)


Event Date
Superloop Adelaide 500 February 20-23
Melbourne 400 March 12-15
BP Ultimate Sydney SuperSprint June 27-28
Truck Assist Sydney SuperSprint July 18-19
BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown August 15-16
CoreStaff Darwin SuperSprint August 22-23
NTI Townsville SuperSprint August 29-30
Townsville SuperSprint September 5-6
The Bend Motorsport Park September 19-20
The Bend Motorsport Park September 26-27
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 October 15-18



1. Scott McLaughlin
2. Cameron Waters
2125 -451
3. Shane van Gisbergen
2095 -481
4. Jamie Whincup
2049 -527
5. Chaz Mostert
1958 -618
6.  Fabian Coulthard
1800 -776
7. Nick Percat
1743 -833
8. Anton De Pasquale
1637 -939
9. Scott Pye
1586 -990
10. Mark Winterbottom
1566 -1010

Full championship standings